Suffredin- Changing County Government  
 

Accountability
Forest Preserves
Public Safety
Cook County Budget
Forest Pres. Budget
Property Tax Appeal
Health & Hospitals
Land Bank Authority
Policy Resolutions
Unsung Heroine

 

   
 
   
   
 
   
     
  Office phone numbers:  
   
 
 

Search current and proposed Cook County Legislation in Larry's exclusive legislative library.

   
 

The Cook County Code of Ordinances are the current laws of Cook County.

   
  The Cook County Forest Preserve District maintains over 70 miles of bicycle trails.
   
     
     
     


Contact Us

District Office
820 Davis Street, Suite 104
Evanston, IL 60201
tel: 847/864-1209
fax: 847/864-1445

Cook County Building Office
118 N. Clark Street, Room 567
Chicago, IL 60602
tel: 312/603-6383
fax: 312/603-3622

 Hotline to Report Unfair County Service Cuts

872-808-0313

(Operates 24 hours a day)



Commissioner Larry Suffredin
larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov

Chief of Staff
Brian Miller
bmiller@suffredin.org 

District Director
Karen Chavers
kchavers@suffredin.org

General Counsel 
Michelle Jordan
mjordan@suffredin.org 

Property Tax Specialist
Tom Mahoney
tmahoney@suffredin.org  
                                                                                                 

  


Haymarket Support Team
500 N. Dearborn, Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60654
tel: 312/645-9400 ext. 35
fax: 312/645-0974
e-mail: suffredin@suffredin.org

Project Manager
Trina Janes
tjanes@suffredin.org

Webmaster
webmaster@suffredin.org

 
Paid for by Larry Suffredin and not at taxpayer expense. A Haymarket Production.
^ TOP