Suffredin- For a Better Cook County  
 

Accountability
Forest Preserves
Public Safety
Cook County Budget
Forest Pres. Budget
Property Tax Appeal
Health & Hospitals
Land Bank Authority
Policy Resolutions
Unsung Heroine

 

   
 
   
   
 
   
     
  Office phone numbers:  
   
 
 

The Cook County Code of Ordinances are the current laws of Cook County.

   
 

Search current and proposed Cook County Legislation in Larry's exclusive legislative library.

   
  Cook County is the second most populous county in the nation. It is the 19th largest government in the U.S.
   
     
     
     


Team

Commissioner Larry Suffredin
larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov
 

COMMISSIONER LARRY SUFFREDIN'S STAFF

Chief of Staff                                                     
Brian Miller
bmiller@suffredin.org

General Counsel/District Director
Michelle Jordan
mjordan@suffredin.org

Assistant General Counsel
Mary Rita Luecke
Mrluecke@suffredin.org

Assistant District Director
Cicely Fleming
Cfleming@suffredin.org

HAYMARKET SUPPORT TEAM

Project Manager
Trina Janes
tjanes@suffredin.org

In Memoriam Karen Chavers 

 

TASK FORCE CHAIRS

Jane Balaban, Forest Preserve Task Force Chair

Monica Dillon & Kathleen McGowan Gruber, Community Health Task Force Co-Chairs


COMMUNITY HEALTH TASK FORCE

FOREST PRESERVE TASK FORCE


 
Paid for by Larry Suffredin and not at taxpayer expense. A Haymarket Production.
^ TOP