Suffredin- For a Better Cook County  
 

Accountability
Forest Preserves
Public Safety
Cook County Budget
Forest Pres. Budget
Property Tax Appeal
Health & Hospitals
Land Bank Authority
Policy Resolutions
Unsung Heroine

 

   
 
   
   
 
   
     
  Office phone numbers:  
   
 
 

Search current and proposed Cook County Legislation in Larry's exclusive legislative library.

   
 

The Cook County Code of Ordinances are the current laws of Cook County.

   
  The first blood bank in the world was established at Cook County Hospital by Dr. Bernard Fantus in 1937.
   
     
     
     


Team

 pictured here left to right: Commissioner Larry Suffredin, Karen Chavers, Tom Mahoney, Michelle Jordan, Brian Miller

Commissioner Larry Suffredin
larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov
 

COMMISSIONER LARRY SUFFREDIN'S STAFF

Chief of Staff                                                       

Brian Miller
bmiller@suffredin.org

General Counsel 
Michelle Jordan
mjordan@suffredin.org

District Director
Karen Chavers
kchavers@suffredin.org

Property Tax Specialist
Don Pechous
Dpechous@suffredin.org

HAYMARKET SUPPORT TEAM

Project Manager
Trina Janes
tjanes@suffredin.org

 

 

 

TASK FORCE CHAIRS

Jane Balaban, Forest Preserve Task Force Chair

Monica Dillon & Kathleen McGowan Gruber, Community Health Task Force Co-Chairs


COMMUNITY HEALTH TASK FORCE

FOREST PRESERVE TASK FORCE


 
Paid for by Larry Suffredin and not at taxpayer expense. A Haymarket Production.
^ TOP