Suffredin- Changing County Government  
 

Accountability
Forest Preserves
Public Safety
Cook County Budget
Forest Pres. Budget
Property Tax Appeal
Health & Hospitals
Land Bank Authority
Policy Resolutions
Unsung Heroine

 

   
 
   
   
 
   
     
  Office phone numbers:  
   
 
 

The Cook County Code of Ordinances are the current laws of Cook County.

   
 

Search current and proposed Cook County Legislation in Larry's exclusive legislative library.

   
  Cook County Hospital fills more outpatient prescriptions every day than are filled at 26 Walgreen's drug store combined.
   
     
     
     


2005 | 2004 | 2003 | All

 

from the office of Commissioner Larry Suffredin:

Northfield Township Property Tax Appeal Assistance
Monday, November 29, 2004

Northfield Township Property Tax Appeal Assistance
Monday, November 29, 2004

Fill in this form and keep this house
Sunday, November 28, 2004

New Trier Township Property Reassessment To Be Mailed November 29, 2004
Monday, November 22, 2004

Northfield Township Property Tax Seminar
Tuesday, November 09, 2004

Chicago Coalition for the Homeless Honors Commissioner Suffredin
Thursday, November 04, 2004

Suffredin Launches Online Legislative Library
Wednesday, October 13, 2004

West Nile Virus Death in Suburban Cook County
Wednesday, September 29, 2004

Cook County mulls ways to pay forest bonds
Tuesday, September 28, 2004

Property tax delay will be costly
Monday, September 27, 2004

Niles Township Condominium Owners to Receive Revised Reassessment & Appeal Deadline Extended
Tuesday, September 21, 2004

Jail report criticizes sheriff
Thursday, September 16, 2004

Sheriff tries to stall report on jail fights
Thursday, September 16, 2004

National Public Lands Day 13th District Workday
Monday, September 13, 2004

We can't Picture this: Tax breaks for downtown galleries
Monday, September 06, 2004

Left Out
Wednesday, September 01, 2004

Commissioner Larry Suffredin to Join Chicago Area Mountain Bikers for Workday on Bike Trails in Palos Division
Wednesday, August 25, 2004

COMMISSONER LARRY SUFFREDIN ANNOUNCES NILES TOWNSHIP PROPERTY TAX SEMINARS FOR COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
Monday, July 26, 2004

COMMISSONER LARRY SUFFREDIN ANNOUNCES NILES TOWNSHIP PROPERTY TAX SEMINARS
Monday, July 26, 2004

COMMISSONER LARRY SUFFREDIN ANNOUNCES NILES TOWNSHIP PROPERTY TAX SEMINAR FOR COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
Friday, July 23, 2004

SUFFREDIN SPONSORS ORDINANCE TO ADOPT PROPERTY TAX RELIEF LEGISLATION
Friday, July 16, 2004

COMMISSONER SUFFREDIN, ASSESSOR HOULIHAN, STATE SENATOR JEFF SCHOENBERG AND STATE REPRESENTATIVE JULIE HAMOS ANNOUNCE AN EVANSTON TOWNSHIP PROPERTY TAX SEMINAR FOR COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
Friday, July 09, 2004

Volunteer Awarded Cook County Resolution for Serving the Uninsured Living in Evanston Rogers Park
Thursday, July 08, 2004

COMMISSONER SUFFREDIN, ASSESSOR JIM HOULIHAN, STATE SENATOR JEFF SCHOENBERG AND STATE REPRESENTATIVE JULIE HAMOS ANNOUNCE EVANSTON TOWNSHIP PROPERTY TAX SEMINARS
Monday, June 28, 2004

Cook County Returns Pratt Avenue Land to MWRD
Thursday, June 17, 2004


< Prev | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19Next >
Page 16 of 19 displaying items 376-400 of 458

in the press

State's Attorney Spares Cook County a Costly TAB
Wednesday, October 01, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Latin America IDs Get Support
Wednesday, October 01, 2003
Chicago Tribune

County Board Votes to Recognize Immigrant IDs
Wednesday, October 01, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Tax Board Idea Suffers a Setback
Tuesday, September 30, 2003
Chicago Tribune

County Told It Can't Create Taxpayer Watchdog Agency
Tuesday, September 30, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Veto Imperils Local Treasures
Friday, September 26, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Forest Preserve Gear Used for Family's Fun
Monday, September 22, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Save the Hospital, Save Money
Saturday, September 13, 2003
Chicago Tribune

Live or Let Die?
Monday, September 08, 2003
Chicago Tribune

Breaking Up the Old-Boy Network at Metra
Monday, September 08, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Stroger Must Potty-Train Forest Preserve Troops
Monday, September 08, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Only Stroger's Pals Can Go in Style
Monday, September 08, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

The Forest Preserve Blues
Wednesday, September 03, 2003
Chicago Tribune

Letter to the Editor from Pres. Stroger -- Forests Deserved Bond Bill
Sunday, August 31, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Suffredin Commended by Sun-Times Political Columnist Steve Neal for Forest Preserve Reforms
Friday, August 29, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Bond Veto Sends Message to District
Thursday, August 28, 2003
Daily Southtown

Let's See a Treatment Plan
Thursday, August 28, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Guv Stops Forest Preserves From Borrowing More
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

Statement from John Stroger, President of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County on Governor
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF COOK COUNTY

Governor Blagojevich: Park District/ Forest Preserves letter to IL Senate
Tuesday, August 26, 2003
Governor

VOICE OF THE PEOPLE (LETTER)
Sunday, August 10, 2003
Chicago Tribune

Putting a Lid on Emperor's Toilets
Friday, August 08, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times

New Phase in Old Hospital Saga
Tuesday, July 29, 2003
Chicago Tribune

County Hospital Still Viable, Developers Say
Thursday, July 24, 2003
Chicago Tribune

Old County Hospital Has Future, Developers Say
Thursday, July 24, 2003
Chicago Sun-Times


< Prev | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310Next >
Page 307 of 310 displaying items 7651-7675 of 7729


The views expressed in the press articles do not necessarily reflect or are endorsed by Commissioner Larry Suffredin and our office.

 

Paid for by Larry Suffredin and not at taxpayer expense. A Haymarket Production.
^ TOP